Our Team

Our Team


John DeMairo
President & CEO

Management Team

Tim Barron, CAIA
Chief Investment Officer & SVP
Sue Crotty
Multiemployer Practice Leader & SVP

Consulting – Senior Vice Presidents

Consulting – Vice Presidents

Research – Senior Vice Presidents

Peter D. Gerlings, CFA, CAIA
Private Equity Research
Alan Kosan, JD
Alpha Research
Linda McDonald
Alpha Research
John Ross
Beta/ALM Research
Geoff Strotman, CFA
Alpha Research
Dan Westerheide
Beta/ALM Research

Research – Vice Presidents

Catherine Hickey
Intellectual Capital

Practice Leaders

Amy Forebaugh
Discretionary Services
Maureen O’Brien
Corporate Governance & Proxy Voting

Canadian Practice Leaders

Ruo Tan, CFA
Kathleen Pabla, CFA
Vice President and Director of Research

Business Operations

Frank Carofano
Client Service Group & Technology
Eileen Dunbar
Finance & Risk Management
Steven Greenspan, JD
Chief Compliance Officer
Maureen McCoy
Human Resources